2023 – 2024 Managing Board

Board Members

PRESIDENT

Mark Seidelmann, PE, GISP, CFM, PMP
Principal, Water Resources
Stantec Consulting, Inc.
1500 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43204-3800
P: 614-844-4015
Mark.Seidelmann@stantec.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Linda Nicodemus
Stormwater Manager
Licking Soil & Water Conservation District
771 East Main Street, Suite 100
Newark, OH 43055
P: 740-670-5334
lindanicodemus@lickingswcd.com

SECRETARY

Shawn Arden, PE, CFM
Director of Water Resources Engineering
EMH&T Engineers, Surveyors, Planners, Scientists
5500 New Albany Road
Columbus, OH 43054
P. 614.775.4210
sarden@emht.com

TREASURER

Renee VanSickle, PE, CFM
Floodplain Manager
City of Columbus
Dept. of Public Utilities, Division of Sewerage & Drainage
Stormwater & Regulatory Compliance Division
1250 Fairwood Avenue
Columbus, OH 43206
P: 614-645-5642
rmvansickle@columbus.gov

ODNR REPRESENTATIVE

Alicia Silverio, CFM
Program Manager/NFIP State Coordinator
ODNR - Division of Water Resources
Floodplain Management Program
2045 Morse Road, Building B-3
Columbus, OH 43229
P: 614-265-1006
alicia.silverio@dnr.ohio.gov

OHIO EMA REPRESENTATIVE

Jacob Hoover, AICP, CFM
Mitigation Branch Supervisor
Ohio Department of Public Safety
Ohio Emergency Management Agency
2855 W. Dublin-Granville Road
Columbus, OH 43235
P: 614-799-3538
jmhoover@dps.ohio.gov

PAST PRESIDENT

Chad Boyer, PE, CFM
Project Engineer
ms consultants, inc.
2221 Schrock Road
Columbus, OH 43229
P: 614-898-7100 ext. 10303
cboyer@msconsultants.com

WMAO President

Cindy Brookes
Senior Rural Development Specialist
Great Lakes Community Action Partnership (GLCAP)
6878 South State Route 67
Tiffin, OH 44883
P: HQ  800-775-9767 / Direct  419-469-6341
cabrookes@glcap.org

Members at Large

Dustin Doherty, PE, MS4-SCP, CPESC
Principal
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
250 W. Old Wilson Bridge Road, Suite 250
Worthington, OH 43085
P:  614-310-2075
ddoherty@cecinc.com

Matthew Lesher, CFM
Project Manager
Stantec Consulting, Inc.
1500 Lake Shore Drive, Suite 100
Columbus OH 43204-3800
P: 614-844-4010
matthew.lesher@stantec.com

Jay Mosley, PE, CFM, CPESC
Stormwater Program Manager
Lucas County Engineer's Office
1049 S. McCord Road
Holland, OH 43528
P: 419-344-0435
JMosley@co.lucas.oh.us

Kyle Parker, PE, SI
Deputy Engineer - Subdivision & Drainage
Hancock County Engineer's Office
1900 Lima Avenue
Findlay, OH  45840
P: 419-422-7433
kdparker@co.hancock.oh.us

Kelsey Richards, EIT, CFM
Plat/Drainage Engineer
Montgomery County Engineer's Office
451 West Third Street
Dayton, OH 45422-1260
P: 937-225-6375
richardsk@mcohio.org

VACANT

Scroll to Top